Influenster Voxbox – Palmolive Fresh Infusions

2013-02-02-soaps

As a box addict, I have recently heard about a program called Influenster that sends out boxes with various companies of sample items to try. Products in the past have included chocolates, books, and even beauty products. I signed up a little over a month ago and have found out I qualified to receive my first Voxbox of dish soaps. So a little earlier this year, my package arrived and this review includes my impressions of all of the scents. They look all pretty and colorful lined up like that, don’t they?

2013-02-02-lime

Lime Basil: My most favorite scent out of the three. Very citrus-y and refreshing.

2013-02-02-lemon

Lemon Thyme: Not bad, but it didn’t smell much different than any other lemon dish soap.

2013-02-02-ginger

Ginger White Tea: I didn’t sense much spicy ginger, but the product does have a nice floral smell which is not my favorite smell for “clean dishes”.

My favorite again was the Lime Basil, and it definitely was a winner in my household. I think I might try using these soaps to clean my makeup brushes and see how well they do!

_______________

Disclaimer: Product received complimentary through Influenster

Influenster reviews | Palmolive® | Buy Fresh Infusions at Walmart

Leave a Reply

