ipsy News: May 2013 Spoiler

Ipsy May spoiler! Edit: Bonus spoiler update post!

I know some people like to be spoiled, and some people like being surprised! If you like being surprised, just close your eyes and scroll past this spoiler for May.

may ipsy 2013 bag spoiler

May Spoiler for Ipsy

*As always with spoilers, items received may vary. Speculation does not always get everything correct about what will truly be sent out!

ipsy may 2013 products

  • Zoya nail polish from the Lovely (Spring 2013) collection

Piaf – sunshine yellow metallic with shimmer
Julie – soft purple metallic with shimmer
Blu – sky blue cream
GeiGei – blush pink metallic shimmer
Neely – pale green cream
Jacqueline – soft yellow/nude cream

My thoughts: I love Zoya’s nail polish formula, and I heard this collection had some great colors and quality (except for possibly Jacqueline).

  • Yaby concealer in 4 possible colors

My thoughts: ipsy will base this on your profile info, but matching will not be entirely accurate based on just this. There are a possible sixteen skintone color choices from Yaby’s online store.

  • Mirabella Colour Sheer lipstick or Juice Beauty lipgloss

My thoughts: I would love to receive the lipstick! I love the pink color from the ipsy’s spoiler email.

  • Any two of the following:

Pacifica roll-on perfume (possible two scents?)
Pacifica body butter (unknown scents)
St. Tropez One Night Instant Glow Body Lotion
Anastasia brow gel
NuMe Arganics oil or Macadamia hair oil

My thoughts: So many variations and choices this month. I would be happy to try out the Anastasia brow gel and the rollerball perfume.

  • Blue and orange chevron bag

My thoughts: Cute bag! I like it when ipsy has prints on their cosmetic bags.

Overall, looks like a fantastic bag with some really great brands (Zoya, Anastasia) partnering up with ipsy. There are a couple of brands we’ve seen before from ipsy, but I really like Pacifica’s scents and Mirabella’s lipstick looks so vibrant. I think there’s still time to sign up for May.

If you enjoyed this post, I would appreciate it if you use my referral link! Thanks!  http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h5iifjki5i44en6

One thought on “ipsy News: May 2013 Spoiler

  1. Pingback: ipsy News: May 2013 Spoiler update! | Fall and Love

Leave a Reply

